I'm currently writing at 1:37 A.M. and it just rolled over to October 26th. Supposibly, the pill I just took is for Saturday the 25th. I'm confused at this point if I'm OD'n. I hope not.
So here's the progress... I'm still breaking out like a bitch and I don't know when its gonna be better. I'm now eating omega-3 pills to lower my fat in the blood. I'm just an unhealthy kid. Tomorrow, I'm going to the library early morning to get a lot of shit done. I just have to...
So again, i just took my 13th pill meant for the 25th. Tomorrow, I plan to take my 14th pill.
Anyways, off to finish this options trading webinar and then off to bed.
Speak to you all soon.
No comments:
Post a Comment